Tone of Voice

The tone of voice for my project is a big decision to make, it must reflect the design ethics, appeal to the appropriate demographic and also stand out to make my project memorable. I have decided that I want my branding to appear confident, using sincere, simplistic language with no gimmicks. One of the most important issues for myself, is for the product to be able to sell for what it can do, not just because of what its made from as I believe purchases shouldn’t be made just because its good for the environment, the product should be of high quality and be good for the environment because it should be.

Leave a Reply

