Project Direction

Now that I am in 4th year I am beginning to work on my Honours project. This is a completely open brief for me to choose, so the majority of my time at the moment is being spent on industry research to try and work out which area of design interests me the most, which sectors are growing and show the best potential and also what type of project I would enjoy spending my final year on! I have mainly been looking into natural materials so far as they are what I have the most experience in working with, but also the process of “slow design” and environmentally friendly solutions.

Leave a Reply

