NCR Brief

In my first semester of 3rd year, I was given a project brief from NCR. The brief involved designing a new self service method for supermarkets, this could be anything from a new type of checkout, to new systems to help people with disabilities.

My research helped me find out that the main users of the current self service systems are those customers who are on the go, who want to get in and out of the store as quickly as possible with only a few items. I decided that they would be my target market.

Leave a Reply

